Share | 

Noobster Question

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Nexxus

Number of posts : 2
Registration date : 2008-05-09

PostSubject: Noobster Question   Fri May 09, 2008 2:55 pm

I am new to Airsoft War games and recently played with some of the Magahat Airsoft Team Members.

These questions were formulated based on my experience playing wargames with some of the the so called "Bangiitang" Magahat members:

1. How does one Magahat member feel when he/she knows that his/her gun is capable of inflicting pain to other team members when playing?
2. Why do some of the Magahat team members need to intimidate new airsoft players just to prove their egoistic capability?
3. Is there really a need to shoot at a deadman walking with his/her arms raised? Is this really a gentleman's game?
4. Why is it that the word "HIT" does not apply?

Rolling Eyes

Just my 2 cents.... lol!

Haven't tried playing with other Airsoft Teams!
Back to top Go down
View user profile
marie gaygay
Private
Private

Female Number of posts : 8
Registration date : 2008-04-11

PostSubject: Re: Noobster Question   Fri May 09, 2008 4:39 pm

hello sir, i have sentiments with your concern, this matter will be submitted to the Magahat's ExeCom. i will appreciate if you will send a formal letter to our President Mr. Melvin Chan for formality of your grievance. please indicate in your letter the names if possible of the members you intended your queries, the date if possible when the incident happened and your name, this will be treated with high regards of confidentiality..

thank you and keep playing airsoft with great fun

peace!
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Nexxus

Number of posts : 2
Registration date : 2008-05-09

PostSubject: Re: Noobster Question   Fri May 09, 2008 5:44 pm

Maam,

Thanks a lot for responding quickly to my message.